Solenne joins the Rubik Ensemble

Solenne joins the Rubik Ensemble

didier genereux

11:38 AM


Solenne takes part in the creation of a new chamber music concept. The Rubik Ensemble is a dynamic new group with Nikita Boriso-Glebsky and Solenne Païdassi for violin, Isabel Villanueva for viola, David Cohen for cello, Uxia Martinez Botana for double bass, and Andreas Hering for piano.

More info on the Facebook page of the group:

Comments are closed.